Reviews

Average score 200 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Maxime Betton noted on Google

1 year ago
Isabelle Nauche noted on Google

(Translated by Google) An excellent pho!!! (Original) Un excellent phô!!!

1 year ago
Yvan R noted on Google

1 year ago
Sarah Baptiste noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super great value for money (Original) Super super bon rapport qualité prix

1 year ago
Famille Cadeau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) An Asian canteen in the city center. No privacy, we come there to eat. The boss even her world and the customers with the baguette, normal for the place. A short menu but corresponding to the desired goal to eat good and hearty. Our shrimp pho is generous, we just lacked a je ne sais quoi of additional flavors but nothing too bad. In short, a good canteen with an excellent product price ratio. (Original) Une cantine asiatique en plein centre-ville. Pas d'intimité,on y vient pour manger point. La patronne meme son monde et les clients à la baguette,normal pour le lieu.Une carte courte mais correspondant au but recherché manger bon et copieux . Notre phô aux crevettes est généreux, il nous manquait juste un je ne sais quoi de saveurs supplémentaires mais rien de méchant. Bref une bonne cantine avec un rapport prix produits excellent.

1 year ago
Lucie Nivet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) 5 stars on Google but much more in the eyes after having experienced Phô72! Supplement always appreciated: the friendliness of the staff only enhances the taste of the dishes! (Original) 5 étoiles sur Google mais beaucoup plus dans les yeux après avoir expérimenté Phô72 ! Supplément toujours apprécié : la gentillesse du personnel ne fait que relever le goût des plats !

1 year ago
Yanna GB noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Exceptional Bo-bun, very beautiful place! (Original) Bo-bun exceptionnel, très beau lieu !

1 year ago
Vivine noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very hearty and tasteful dish 😋, you come out satisfied 🥰 (Original) Plat très copieux et avec goût😋, vous resortez rassasié 🥰

1 year ago
Alexis Mérat noted on Google

1 year ago
Vic noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great food, plentiful and served quickly. We will come back with pleasure. (Original) Repas très bon , copieux et servi rapidement. On reviendra avec plaisir.

1 year ago

PHO 72© 2024
Legal Terms


6 Boulevard René Levasseur,
72000 Le Mans, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2