Reviews

Average score 200 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Michael (COLT) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good quantities and quality by appointment (Original) Très bonnes quantités et qualité au rdv

9 months ago
Sandy L. noted on Google

9 months ago
Agnes Fenech noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always friendly, always very good. No complaints. (Original) Toujours aimables, toujours très bon. Rien à redire.

9 months ago
Titouan Catteau noted on Google

10 months ago
Manon Climb noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I've only ordered delivery but I've never been disappointed! The dishes are true to the descriptions and super good! (Original) Je n'ai commandé qu'en livraison mais je n'ai jamais été déçue ! Les plats sont fidèles aux descriptions et super bons !

10 months ago
Jackie Tong noted on Google

It is Chinese restaurant with pho. And the spicy fish is so good that I never expect to have such quality in France!!! Perfect for people like Chinese food.

10 months ago
françoise Blanchard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) All the dishes are delicious and prepared directly, the welcome and the service always smiling I highly recommend (photo bo bun beef) (Original) Tous les plats sont délicieux et préparés en direct, l accueil et le service tjrs souriant je recommande vivement (photo bo bun boeuf)

10 months ago
Barbara Lebel noted on Google

10 months ago
CAPELLE VALERIE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Hello… I've been a fan of your chili beef for years! Of all ! Today's one!!!!! it's the best 😋 thanks to the chef 🤗 (Original) Bonjour…cela fait des années que je suis adepte de vôtre bœuf piment ! De tous ! Celui d’aujourd’hui !!!!!c’est le meilleur 😋 merci au chef 🤗

10 months ago
Sadio noted on Google

10 months ago

PHO 72© 2024
Legal Terms


6 Boulevard René Levasseur,
72000 Le Mans, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2